fbpx

Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge have enjoyed picturesque lake views framed by pine–studded mountains and complemented with our home-like accommodations. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Although the unit is quite small, the accommodation was very nice. The resort really thought of everything when it came to a vacation. And the staff was exemplary.
Google
4.0/5
Feb 5, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We stayed in the studio with a. Pull-out wall bed. Great amenities. Two hot tubs and one pool.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
A cozy vacation in the beautiful winter wonderland of Tahoe!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Kathleen, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Tons of attention to detail in the rooms and resort that did not go unnoticed.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Hi Robert, thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Our family had a great January weekend stay here in order to ski Northstar. It's under 10 miles to/from Northstar, and "reverse" traffic as most traffic to Northstar is coming on 267 from the opposite direction (Truckee). Check-in/out was super easy with great communication, especially via text. The 2-bedroom unit was spacious with everything in great condition including the beds, pillows, bathroom fixtures, kitchen items and appliances. Room was serviced by housekeeping during our stay which was great and becoming less common. I hope to come and stay again.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 13, 2023:
Hi Gary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our resort.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Cute and cozy no fuss room in Tahoe. Had everything we needed for a comfortable overnight stay.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 27, 2022:
Brooke, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful location, friendly helpful staff, nice unit
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 9, 2022:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Best experience so far! Loving the place and great view! Our units super clean! Best staff and great service!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 16, 2022:
Hi Lolly , thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge is our home away from home. Peaceful & Beautiful scenery. Perfect getaway
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 1, 2022:
Yunae, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Had a wonderful stay at this resort. The staff is terrific and the rooms are beautiful with everything you could possibly need.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 16, 2022:
Tiffany, we are so happy to read such a great review about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
top
RESORT UPDATES: Click here for updates on resort construction, winter operations, and road conditionsClick Here
+

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat