fbpx

Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge have enjoyed picturesque lake views framed by pineโ€“studded mountains and complemented with our home-like accommodations. Itโ€™s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We've been coming here since 1998; we are owners. The staff is friendly, personable and very accommodating. The location on the lake is breathtaking with your own personal beach and pier. The units are beautiful and very clean. The amenities are great. It's no wonder that this is a Gold Crown Resort. It's THE resort to experience North Shore Lake Tahoe.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 23, 2020:
Melinda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great customer service and Accommodations .
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Salvador thank you so much for the positive review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Everything you need to relax n enjoy it with the one you Love n Family..Looking forward to make more memorable moments โœจ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’– ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Sep 15, 2022:
Hi Salvador, thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I have been coming up to the Red Wolfe Lakeside Lodge for over 20 years, everything from the moment you step on the property, Erin, Kelly, Trini, and Juan make you feel like youโ€™re a queen. The rooms, immaculate. The grounds , flowers , green grass , sparkling pool and hot tub. The beds are comfy, like a beautiful resort should be. The pool has all new furniture, a new hammock and the views are the best. I could sit on the end of the pier for hours. Thanks for great memories and many more to come
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 9, 2017:
Thanks for choosing us year after year - appreciate the great review, Candace!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Perfect!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Itโ€™s a lovely property with a wonderful staff. The rooms are cabin themed with style and the view of the lake is AMAZING!!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 18, 2022:
Danielle Langford, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
4.0/5
Aug 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice lakefront hotel.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 18, 2022:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
1.0/5
Aug 2, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Book here at your own risk, this hotel operates an overbooking policy! We booked 11 months in advance, paid in full, travelled all the way from England only to be told on arrival at the front desk they had overbooked and wouldnโ€™t accommodate us. Hotel manager was awol and could only speak to central reservations over the phone. No one took responsibility for the situation they put us in. Two small children & late afternoon. I cannot express how disappointing and frustrating it was having saved and looked forward to coming here for the best part of a year. We had to pay over the odds to get somewhere else in peak season at such short notice nowhere near the lake. Holiday ruined by Red Wolf Lodge. Shocking way to treat customers.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Aug 2, 2022:
Hi Jessica, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would really like to get more information about this experience. Please reach out to us at (877) 681-4171 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We love Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge. Our family of 10 vacations here every summer. Everyone, young & old, has a great time. Erin & Kelly, the managers, are very attentive to the guests. Trini and Juan maintain the resort beyond expectations and are super friendly & helpful to everyone. The housekeeping staff also goes above and beyond the average. It's an amazing place. They all work hard at their jobs so that their guests can relax, have fun, enjoy the views of Lake Tahoe and the wonderful amenities of this lovely resort.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Susan, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Until then, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
๊ฐ์‹ค๊ณผ ์ œ๊ณต๋˜๋Š” ์–ด๋งค๋‹ˆํ‹ฐ ๋ชจ๋‘ ๊น”๋”ํ–ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค! ๋ƒ‰์žฅ๊ณ  ์„ฑ๋Šฅ๋˜ํ•œ ์ข‹์•„์„œ ์Œ์‹์„ ์‹ ์„ ํ•˜๊ฒŒ ๋ณด๊ด€ํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์—ˆ์–ด์š”. ์นด์•ฝ ๋Œ€์—ฌ ์„œ๋น„์Šค๋ฅผ ์ฒดํฌ ์•„์›ƒ ํ›„์—๋„ ์ด์šฉํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์–ด์„œ ๋งˆ์ง€๋ง‰๊นŒ์ง€ ํ–‰๋ณตํ•˜๊ฒŒ ์ฆ๊ฒผ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค๐Ÿ˜ ๊ธฐํšŒ๊ฐ€ ๋œ๋‹ค๋ฉด ๊ผญ ๋‹ค์‹œ๊ฐ€๊ณ ์‹ถ์–ด์š”
top
RESORT UPDATES: Fire Information, Road Closures, Resort ConstructionClick Here
+ +

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat