fbpx

Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge have enjoyed picturesque lake views framed by pine–studded mountains and complemented with our home-like accommodations. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I had a wonderful stay! I was a little late to my check in n the process to get into my room was super easy. Location was convenient and the room was super clean and had everything I needed. I loved being right on the water, would definitely stay here again!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very clean, the room is quite spacious, nice staffs. The private beach is fantastic!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great rooms with beach access Mark very nice experience with close walking distance to grocery stores and restaurants. Rooms were clean and the pool had an amazing view. There was also a private dock where you can go kayaking.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 13, 2024:
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our beach access, clean rooms, and amazing pool view. We hope you come back to kayak some more soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice place to relax and enjoy the waters of Lake Tahoe with access to private beach, swimming pool and table tennis.
Google
3.0/5
Jun 9, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The location and kayaks were great however the checkin process was confusing and not a fun or relaxing start to a vacation. the wall bed was not comfortable, could not sleep at all
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 10, 2024:
Haarika, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for any confusion during the check-in process and for the discomfort with the wall bed. We will continue to work on improving our services and accommodations for a more enjoyable experience, and we hope to have another chance to serve you in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great staff! Clean beautiful facilities. Beautiful location. Peaceful setting.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jun 6, 2024:
Roxane, thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our resort. Our team takes great pride in keeping our facilities clean and providing a peaceful setting for our guests. We appreciate your support!
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Amazing place, beautiful rooms clean and confortable for sure I will repeat
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 30, 2024:
Thank you for your great feedback, Nefer! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Rooms are nice and cozy, and we love that there's kayaks to borrow. Good private deck with plenty of barbeques.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 30, 2024:
Megan, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed our amenities and lakefront resort.
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The location can’t be beat. Walking distance from Kings Beach and all the shops that surround it. The private beach is wonderful and so are the rest of the amenities.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 30, 2024:
Alex, we're thrilled that you enjoyed our location so much. We look forward to welcoming you again for another lakeside getaway.
Google
5.0/5
May 13, 2024
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Quiet, rustic but modern, clean and just an incredible location!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on May 17, 2024:
Thank you so much for your positive review, Greg! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our resort and incredible location. We hope to see you again soon!
top
Construction Notice and Other Important Information About Our ResortClick Here
+

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat