fbpx

Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge have enjoyed picturesque lake views framed by pine–studded mountains and complemented with our home-like accommodations. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge is our home away from home. Peaceful & Beautiful scenery. Perfect getaway
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 1, 2022:
Yunae, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Had a wonderful stay at this resort. The staff is terrific and the rooms are beautiful with everything you could possibly need.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 16, 2022:
Tiffany, we are so happy to read such a great review about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge is a wonderful place to stay! The rooms are clean and cute, the setting by the lake is perfect, and the staff was friendly and responsive. They also had fun activities for kids!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 16, 2022:
Paige, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
What a nice place! Clean, quiet rooms, excellent amenities nearby. Great views of the lake. The staff are helpful and so kind. I would recommend this place to anyone, hands down.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 8, 2022:
Matthew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It is my first visit here. We are having a great time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The cabins are nice, clean an well stocked. I really like the view from my patio. I will return for sure.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Beautiful place to stay! Loved it!! Will be back.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 3, 2022:
Erin, we are so happy to read such a great review about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very friendly staff.The location was exceptional.easy access to everything.I loved there complementary breakfast and there Sangria was great.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Just spent an awesome week at Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge - Tahoe Vista. Fantastic location, great resort and wonderful team members.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Our first time to Lake Tahoe! We’re amazed by the loyalty of your owners AND the cleanliness and updated maintenance of Red Wolf. We will definitely be back!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 7, 2022:
Hi Billie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 5, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
All staff. Kelly trini Katie Jose work so hard to make my stay wonderful. They got me robe and listened to my feedback about property. The high elevation got to me and staff asked if I was feeling better. They are like family
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 7, 2022:
Jessie, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge
top
RESORT UPDATES: Pool Closed for Winter - Lakeside Hot Tub Closed Until 12/11/22Click Here
+ +

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat